Home Information Preserves Cave Resources Contact Us Events

Officers, Committees and Directors

Current Officers
Term Expires end of March 2025 Meeting

Chair Patrick Gibson chair@rkci.org
Vice Chair Werner Jud vice-chair@rkci.org
Treasurer Janice Gott treasurer@rkci.org
Secretary Mary Gratsch secretary@rkci.org


Committees - Positions

Great Saltpetre Cave Preserve Debi Pavey debi.pavey@gmail.com
Misty Cave Preserve Sean Cain bggcaver@gmail.com
Cornhole Cave Preserve Mary Gratsch milgra2@fuse.net
Skylight Preserve Thor Bahrman
Jerry Brandenburg
Josh Heinbuch
Sloans Valley Preserve Joe Morgan
Mike Harrington
Fund Raising Mary Gratsch milgra2@fuse.net
Acquisition Wendy Orlandi wenlo0319@gmail.com
Publicity Janice Gott ifgs@aol.com
Education --(open)-- Is it You?
Membership Janice Gott ifgs@aol.com


Board of Directors   (with currrent terms)

Janice Gott (2022 - 2025) treasurer@rkci.org
Mary Gratsch (2023 - 2026) secretary@rkci.org
Patrick Gibson (2023 - 2026) chair@rkci.org
Werner Jud (2024 - 2027) vice-chair@rkci.org
Gary O'Dell (2024 - 2027) director-at-large@rkci.org

[To send a note to the entire board, use rkcboard@rkci.org.]

The Election for Directors is held the beginning of every Calendar Year.
The Director Terms Are For Three Years and They Are Staggered,
with two elected one year, two the next, and one the next.

Click here to see listings of Past Directors and Officers

Click here to see How You Can Help.

Return to the RKC Information Page

RKC Home

RKC is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt, non-profit corporation.
2004-2024 Rockcastle Karst Conservancy, Inc.

Web Site Updates by  

Graphic Art Assistance by Robert Coomer